The Seminole Experience- MARCH TOURS

Doak Campbell Stadium- Moore Athletic Center
Florida State University Athletic Department
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Get Directions

The Seminole Experience is a 90 minute walking tour of Florida State University's athletics venues. Guests will have the opportunity to get a behind the scenes look at iconic FSU facilities which may include: Doak Campbell Stadium, Albert J. Dunlap Training Facility, Dick Howser Stadium, and the Seminole Soccer and Softball Complex. Highlights may include, the Sod Cemetery, The Great Hall, Trophy Room, press boxes, and more!

Disclaimer- tour stops and locations are subject to change based on availability.

Tour begins at the Moore Athletic Center. Please arrive 15 minutes prior to scheduled tour start time.

Select Event Day to Purchase Tickets:

Sunday Mar 1
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Mar 1
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday Mar 1
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday Mar 6
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday Mar 6
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday Mar 6
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday Mar 7
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday Mar 7
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday Mar 7
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday Mar 7
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Mar 7
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday Mar 8
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Mar 8
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday Mar 8
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday Mar 13
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday Mar 13
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday Mar 13
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday Mar 14
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday Mar 14
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday Mar 14
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday Mar 14
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Mar 14
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 15
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Mar 15
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday Mar 15
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday Mar 20
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday Mar 20
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday Mar 20
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday Mar 21
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday Mar 21
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday Mar 21
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday Mar 21
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Mar 21
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday Mar 22
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Mar 22
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday Mar 22
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday Mar 27
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday Mar 27
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday Mar 27
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday Mar 28
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday Mar 28
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday Mar 28
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday Mar 28
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Mar 28
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday Mar 29
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Mar 29
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday Mar 29
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Organizer Information: Complex Sports & Entertainment 850-645-2527 contact@fsu.athleticscomplex.com fsu.athleticscomplex.com

Start Selling Your Tickets Online and Make More Money!

How it Works